Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief           
Javier Seoane Pinilla (javier.seoane@uam.es)

Departamento de Ecología (Terrestrial Ecology Group),
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid,
28049 Madrid, España.

e-mail to: ardeola@seo.org

Assistant editor

Ernest F. J. Garcia, Guildford, U.K. (efjgarcia@gmail.com)

Journal administrator

Agustín Carretero (ardeola@seo.org)

Editorial advisory board          

Beatriz Arroyo, Ciudad Real, beatriz.arroyo@uclm.es

Jesús M. Avilés, Almería, javelies@eeza.csic.es

Christophe Barbraud, Villiers en Bois, barbraud@cebc.cnrs.fr

Elisa Bonaccorso, Quito, elisabonaccorso@uti.edu.ec

Alice Cibois, Genève, alice.cibois@ville-ge.ch

María del Mar Delgado, Oviedo, delgado.mmar@gmail.com

Cristián F. Estades, Santiago de Chile, cestades@uchile.cl

Diego Gil, Madrid, dgil@mncn.csic.es            

Juan Carlos Illera, Oviedo, illerajuan@uniovi.es

Iván de la Hera, Cork, Ireland,  ivan.delahera@ucc.ie

Alex E. Jahn, Bloomington (Indiana), USA alexjahn77@yahoo.com

Roger Jovani, Sevilla, jovani@ebd.csic.es

Sin-Yeon Kim, Vigo, yeonkim@uvigo.es

Pascual López (Reviews), Alicante, pascual.lopez@uv.es

José Antonio Masero, Badajoz, jamasero@unex.es

Manuel B. Morales, Madrid, manuel.morales@uam.es

Jon Morant, Bilbao, Spain jon_morant@hotmail.com

Jaime Ramos, Coimbra, jramos@uc.pt

Carola Sanpera, Barcelona, csanpera@ub.edu

José Sarasola, Santa Rosa, Argentina, jhsarasola@hotmail.com

Alberto Velando, Vigo, avelando@uvigo.es

PhD-Dissertations Reviews 

Francisco Valera, Almería (pvalera@eeza.csic.es)

Book Reviews

José Luis Copete, Barcelona (joseluiscopete@gmail.com)

Report on Rare Bird in Spain

Marcel Gil (rarezas@seo.org)

Spanish Bird News

Blas Molina. SEO/BirdLife, Madrid  (bmolina@seo.org; noticiario@seo.org)

Juan Antonio Lorenzo. SEO/BirdLife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife (jalorenzo@seo.org)

Ardeola´s Editors-in-Chief since its fundation in 1954

Juan A. Amat Fernández (diciembre 2011-diciembre 2015)

Florentino de Lope Rebollo (diciembre 2008-junio 2011)

Juan José Sánz Cid (junio 2003-junio 2008)

Mario Díaz Esteban (junio 1996-diciembre 2002)

Eulalia Moreno Mañas (junio 1992-diciembre 1995)

José Luis Tellería (diciembre 1983-diciembre 1991)

Francisco Purroy Iraizoz (1976-1983)

Francisco Bernis Madrazo (1954-1975)

Enter your email and password to access the contents of the subscribers of the magazine. If you are not subscribed click here





We use own and third party cookies for the proper operation of the Website, carrying out analytical metrics, showing multimedia content and advertising, and interacting with social networks. More information in our Cookies Policy.
Accept Exit